COVID-19

No interruption at Niche Assurance

We are all at our posts!

Niche’s mission is to make complicated insurance simple.

We help our clients fulfill their dreams while protecting their property. We are here to help them worry less, live better and think big. In a world of highly competitive insurance products, Niche is committed to helping its clients navigate through the complex maze by providing them with the best personalized insurance services and coverage for their specific needs.

CONDOS

Niche has a dedicated team of specialists that handle everything to do with condo insurance including claims. They are well versed in the recent legislative changes as well as those recently proposed and their impact on condominium insurance. Niche prides itself in assessing the needs of each client and providing a made to measure product and not one that is off the shelf. This is unique in the insurance marketplace.

RESIDENTIAL

We handle unique residential properties that have complex needs. Some properties just don’t fit into traditional cookie-cutter insurance coverages. We are comfortable venturing into areas that are often too complex for traditional insurance markets.

BUSINESS

We make a conscious choice to insure businesses that are in the construction, hospitality and food service sectors because we have gained valuable experience over the years in these particular industries. We understand the challenges you face. Let our expertise in these fields allow us to provide solutions that you might not have imagined.

CYBER

Our unique cyber protection combines a comprehensive security service package, along with insurance coverage. Having dedicated staff that specializes in current cyber solutions give small and medium-sized business owners needed peace of mind. Only by bringing together new technologies, data science, and specialized underwriting can we offer the protection you need for the risks of today and tomorrow.

Emergency Assistance

If you are in an emergency situation outside normal working hours, do not hesitate to contact your insurer directly.

From our blog

How to manage your unoccupied property

How to manage your unoccupied property

With the ban on unnecessary travel, the condition of your secondary residence or cottage can be worrying. Here are a few things you can do that will help you manage your risk. If you have property that is presently vacant, and may or may not be managed by someone...

read more

Testimonials

“Niche encouraged me to check my personal co-ownership insurance and make important changes. I discovered a new provincial regulation that had already been in place for almost a year, but which I had not paid attention to.”

Renée M. – Condo owner

“I was listened to, understood in my predicament, my broker took note of all my needs and with the help of his team they made an effective follow-up that corrected the situation quickly and we had an acceptable settlement agreement.”

Les Gazons Tessiers

“From the moment we called Niche Assurance, they immediately met all our expectations and were very reassured. In addition to their great support, we were very grateful for their way of doing things, but especially for their way of “BEING”. Niche Assurances, is a team made up of real people who care!”

Martine and Gilles – Residential owners

Mont-Tremblant
370 rue de Saint-Jovite, #201
Mont-Tremblant (QC)
J8E 2Z9

1-819-425-5811
1-844-425-5811

Saint-Sauveur
230, rue Principale, #201
Saint-Sauveur (QC)
J0R 1R0

1-450-227-7442
1-844-425-5811

Montcalm
6b rue Schippel
Montcalm (QC)
J0T 2V0

1-819-425-5811
1-844-425-5811

fbpx
Sélectionner une page

COVID-19

Aucune interruption chez Niche Assurance 

Nous sommes à nos postes!

La mission de Niche est de simplifier l’assurance complexe.

Nous aidons nos clients à réaliser leurs rêves tout en protégeant leurs biens. Nous sommes là pour les aider à moins s’inquiéter, à mieux vivre et à voir grand. Dans un univers de produits d’assurance très concurrentiels, Niche s’est engagé à aider ses clients à naviguer en eaux troubles en leur fournissant les meilleurs services d’assurance personnalisés et des couvertures d’assurance conçues pour leurs besoins spécifiques.

CONDOS

Niche vous offre une équipe de spécialistes qui sauront vous aider dans tous les domaines de l’assurance de condo et ce, incluant les réclamations. Ils sont très compétents pour ce qui a trait aux changements législatifs ainsi qu’avec les changements récemment proposés et avec leur impact sur les assurances de condo. Niche est fière de bien évaluer les besoins particuliers de chaque client et d’offrir un produit sur mesure au lieu d’un produit commun. Il s’agit là d’un procédé unique dans le domaine de l’assurance.

RÉSIDENTIEL

Nous nous occupons de propriétés résidentielles uniques qui ont des besoins complexes. Certaines propriétés ne rentrent tout simplement pas dans les couvertures d’assurance traditionnelles. Nous n’hésitons pas à nous aventurer dans des domaines qui sont souvent trop complexes pour les marchés traditionnels de l’assurance.

ENTREPRISES

Nous faisons le choix conscient d’assurer les entreprises qui sont dans les secteurs de la construction, de l’hospitalité, et de la restauration parce que nous avons acquis une expérience précieuse au fil des ans dans ces industries particulières. Nous comprenons les défis auxquels vous faites face. Notre expertise dans ces domaines nous permettra de vous fournir des solutions que vous n’auriez peut-être pas envisagées.

CYBER

Notre cyber protection unique combine un ensemble complet de services de sécurité, ainsi qu’une couverture d’assurance. Le fait d’avoir un personnel dévoué qui se spécialise dans les cybersolutions actuelles procure la tranquillité d’esprit aux propriétaires de petites et moyennes entreprises. Ce n’est qu’en regroupant les nouvelles technologies, la science des données et la souscription spécialisée que nous pouvons offrir la protection dont vous avez besoin contre les risques d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Urgence sinistre

Si vous êtes dans une situation d’urgence en dehors des heures normales de travail, n’hésitez pas à contacter directement votre assureur.

De notre blogue

Témoignages

« Suite à une séance d’information sur la copropriété, Niche m’a incitée à vérifier mon dossier personnel d’assurance de copropriétaire et à y apporter des modifications. Le tout m’a permis de découvrir une nouvelle réglementation provinciale déjà en place depuis près d’un an, mais sur laquelle je n’avais pas porté attention. »

Renée M. – propriétaire de condo

« On m’a écouté, on m’a compris dans ma détresse, mon courtier a pris en note tous mes besoins et avec l’aide son équipe a fait un suivi… efficace qui a redressé la situation rapidement et on a eu une entente de règlement acceptable. »

Les Gazons Tessiers

« Du moment où nous avons fait appel à Niche Assurance, ils ont immédiatement su répondre à toutes nos attentes et ils se sont montré grandement rassurant. En plus de leur grand soutien, nous avons été très reconnaissants de leur façon de faire, mais surtout de leur façon « D’ÊTRE ». Niche Assurance, est une équipe composée de gens de cœurs ! »

Martine and Gilles 

Mont-Tremblant
370 rue de Saint-Jovite,
bureau # 201
Mont-Tremblant (QC)
J8E 0R1

1-819-425-5811
1-844-425-5811

Saint-Sauveur
230, rue Principale, bureau # 201
Saint-Sauveur (QC)
J0R 1R0

1-450-227-7442
1-844-425-5811

Montcalm
6b rue Schippel,
Montcalm (QC)
J0T 2V0

1-819-425-5811
1-844-425-5811